OOTD: Lurik Maxi Skirt

I love maxi skirts. I wear them almost everyday. No matter I only have 5 pieces.

Usually, I make batik maxi skirt. Not me, who sew them, I threw my fabrics to some local cheap tailors. And what I wear today is different, because it made of lurik. Another Indonesian traditional handmade fabric.

Combined with band t-shirt. An old one, and I wonder it still fits my body, after about 7 or 8 years.

I only apply Kippabuw Chocolate Skin Butter to my face and body, also lips, as moisturizer. No makeup today.

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

Leave a Reply

