OOTD: Man Shirt

This man shirt is actually my old outfit. I remember used to borrow my little brother’s shirts. I feel comfortable wearing man shirts. And this one, I never returned to my little brother.

I have some business meetings today, so I decided to put a little belt, for a little feminine touch. My favorite pair of skinny jeans is the match.

I did not wear makeup today. Only moisturizer and one coat of black mascara.

In fact, I closed some good deals today. I think smile is the best makeup. Ever.

Have a pleasant day, everyone!

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Man Shirt”

  1. Love it! I take my fiance’s shirts all the time, but he always finds them and takes them back. I love how you went with a skinny belt instead of a chunky one. It looks way more feminine and pulled together because you aren’t getting the weird pleats a chunky belt always makes.

    -Katie
    smoulderingviolet.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

