Cheap Soap Rack

I finally sell my soaps. So my soaping stuff, ingredients, tools, also soap stocks, just messing around the home. I dreamed to have a cute soap rack, but they seem unreachable. Then a bell rings in my head.

I visited fruit stall to purchase used plastic containers of imported fruits. Got a good price, 10.000 rupiah for 3 containers. Very good value, compared if I must pay hundreds thousands rupiah for a rack at Ace Hardware.


I can use some containers for tools and ingredients, and some others for my soaps. Then I can stack them.

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

Leave a Reply

