OOTD: Modern Kebaya

Kebaya is a must have for Indonesian women. You should have at least one.

I have several, actually. All in modern style. And this one I am wearing today is my wedding kebaya.

I did choose a simple and modern style kebaya, so that I can wear it not only once in my lifetime. I can wear it to go to wedding invitation, also for a sort of casual event like today.

Paired my kebaya with jeans. Casual yet elegant. And got my hair loose tied on one side.

I applied less makeup as well. Only moisturizer (using kippabuw Lotion Bar) and Revlon Colorstay Makeup in Nude. I just in love with my natural look, these days.

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

One thought on “OOTD: Modern Kebaya”

  1. yes, I agree with you ! I also have several kebaya. I like to pair it with traditional batik cloth. Of course it’s difficult to use and also makes us difficult to walk. But in my opinion, Indonesian women look gorgeous and beautiful when they dress like that

Leave a Reply

