The Thin Crust Club from PHD

I love thin crust pizzas! So, when I heard that PHD launched The Thin Crust Club, I was curious to try.

My bad, I was too excited to try it and I did not take a complete picture of the pizzas. We ordered Salmon Shitake Mayo and Italian Beef Pronto. The first one gives a strong salmon taste, while the other overwhelmed us with beef taste. Worth enough the price, 170.000 rupiah for two pizzas. But if you place an online order through their website, you will get a special price.

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

Leave a Reply

