Verbena Coffee Mint Soap

About a week ago, I made my first batch of this Verbena Coffee Mint Soap. I must confess that I like hot process method. I do not have any stick blender nor mixer for soap making, so I just do hand stirring. You can imagine how tough my right hand is.

My recipe uses coconut oil, palm oil, olive oil, canola oil, dried verbena and dried peppermint leaves infused in reverse osmosis boiled water, also ground coffee as exfoliator. I do not use any fragrance oil nor colorings, so the colors come from those dried leaves and ground coffee. And the aroma is a combination of oils and slight mint aroma.

Coffee is believed good to diminish cellulite, for its caffeine content that helps the blood circulation.

You can purchase this all natural soap at Tealovero Shop.

Have a pleasant day!

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

Leave a Reply

