Assam Green Milk Tea

I was intending to sit down and calm myself down a while, after terrible traffic. But you know coffees in convenient stores are suck. Too sweet, or has unpleasant bitter taste. With unreasonable price. Then, this ready-to-drink tea in a sort of tetrapak just made me curious.

Priced Rp 8.500 per pack of 400 milliliter. Large enough. I think I saw another packaging available as well. But I did not really pay attention.

Creamy taste of milk with a hint of fragrant green tea taste and a bit too sweet for me.

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

Leave a Reply

