Chicken Burger at 4 Fingers Crispy Chicken

Yesterday, I was running around Epicentrum Walk. So I decided to enjoy my lunch at 4 Fingers Crispy Chicken.

I wanted sandwich, actually. But they only have Chicken Katsu Sandwich. I do not really like chicken katsu. So I choose Chicken Burger instead.

Delicious crispy chicken, you can choose in soy garlic or hot, I choose soy garlic, with slices of fresh tomato, a sort of barbeque sauce, in soft burger buns. Served with french fries and soft drink. It is priced 44.000 rupiah, including tax.

Looked like a small portion, but it actually just made me full. I love the combination of crispy chicken and the buns. Recommended for lunch. Especially when you have enough space in your belly.

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

Leave a Reply

