Closet Tour Part 1

I uploaded a new video on my Youtube channel.
It is a sort of closet tour.

Well, actually it is not a closet. It is a bedroom, but we do not wish to use it for sleeping. So we use it as a storage room; clothes, bags, some food stocks. I also do the ironing in this room.

This time, I will show how I organize my wardrobes and Bebi Vendra’s.

As usual, my phone’s camera is not a very good quality. But I hope it can inspire you to organizing the clothes. Have a pleasant day!

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

Leave a Reply

