Food & Hotel Indonesia 2013: Day Two

In my work field, food & beverage, we have annual national exhibition held by Pamerindo. In even year, it is held in Bali, called Food, Hotel & Tourism. While in the odd year, it is held in Jakarta, called Food & Hotel Indonesia. The concept is quite the same: exhibition on food and beverage industry.

This year, is Jakarta’s turn. As usual, the occassion takes place in JIExpo, Kemayoran, Jakarta. The date will br 10-13 April 2013 on 10.00 morning until 16.00 in the afternoon. Walk in registration will costs you IDR 100.000, but if you have invitation, you can enter for frer, by submitting your name card. Apparently, I still have some fast lane ticket. If you are interested to attend the 3rd and 4th day, please do not hesitate to contact me.

I did not attend the 1st day. And, today, I just dropped by to take a brief look and had a little reunion with my previous employers. Maybe I will make a big review on the 4th day. But I took some picture fron the Salon Culinaire, today.

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

2 thoughts on “Food & Hotel Indonesia 2013: Day Two”

Leave a Reply

