Iced Thai Tea and Tuna Sandwich at Black Canyon Coffee

I did not have any idea for lunch. Then I passed by a Black Canyon outlet at La Codefin, Kemang, Jakarta Selatan. Well, I thought I could try something over there.

From the beverage list, I chose Iced Thai Tea with milk. Considering that Black Canyon is a Thai based franchise coffee shop, so I thought they suppose to have a good Thai tea. In fact, it was not as good as I expected. Did not taste any tea, more to syrup and milk.

From the food list, I picked Tuna Sandwich. Two slices of toast with tuna salad and lettuce in the middle. Not interesting at all, and tasted nothing. It was one of my bad lunch experience, and I was regretting to pay such IDR 78.000 for it.

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

Leave a Reply

