Spicy Tuna & Cheese Sandwich at Kopi Luwak

In the middle of my work pace that forces me to jump to many places, I often prefer to enjoy sandwich or burger for lunch. Not that I am acting too ‘western’, but for me, taking Indonesian home cooking is supposed to be enjoyable and slowly. While sandwich or burger is practical food that can be enjoyed in a hurry or even while driving.

Today, I chose Spicy Tuna Sandwich at Kopi Luwak, Grand Indonesia. You can decide whether want to have wheat toast, white toast or croissant. I prefer wheat toast or croissant than white toast.

When reading the name in the menu book, I thought the sandwich will be very spicy. In fact, it was not hot at all. With fresh zuchinni and lettuce, also cheese. That was a good lunch, actually. I forgot how much should I pay, maybe around IDR 50.000.

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

Leave a Reply

