Afternoon Coffee at Fountain Lounge, Grand Hyatt, Jakarta

Coffee Float

Vegetable Samosa

Soft contact lenses:
Bee U – Grey

Makeup:
Maybelline Clear Smooth BB Cream in Natural, blended with Caring Colours BB Cream in Fair White
Revlon Colorstay Makeup in Nude Beige
Revlon Touch & Glow Extra Moisturising Face Powder in Soft Beige
Caring Colours Happy Eye in Spring Breeze (Dark Brown for the lids, White for the inner corner of the eyes)
Caring Colours Happy Eye in Shadow Fantasia (Black for upper and a half of lower lash lines)
Maybelline The Magnum Volume Express in Black
Caring Colours Luxurious Perfecting Blush in Terra Passion
Caring Colours Happy Lip in Shell Honey

Taken by HTC Flyer main camera

I am actually a mood-driven person. My mood could changes in a blink. But I always prefer to stay away from the world, when it turns bad. I do not think people should know all my problems. Not that I am the kind of person who likes to pretending. But I just hate to bother others with my problems, which not always important for them.

But you can see how I look today.

Yes. Those are tired eyes. Crying for couple of days, not the whole day, of course. Sleep deprived for couple of weeks. I sleep enough, actually, but not very well.

And yes. My skin reflects my mood. And that skin surely told you how I feel. I wish I could learn some makeup technic to cover it. I wish somebody is willing to be my guru.

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

Leave a Reply

