My Own Homemade Face Toner

The ingredients:
1 tea spoon pure cammomile flowers tea
100 milliliters freshly boiled water

The directions:
1. Brew cammomile tea in freshly boiled water for 5 minutes.
2. Strain and discard cammomile tea.
3. Let cool.
4. Store in a glass canister, then chill it.

Apply to face and neck after cleansing, using a cotton pad. No need to be rinsed. Just let it dries away. This toner can be use for 6-7 days. Better make a new infusion every week.

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

2 thoughts on “My Own Homemade Face Toner”

  1. Wow! What a recipe!😄
    Someday I’ll try to make mine too. I loove chamomile tea, but I never use it for my face. :9

  2. What a recipe! Thank you for sharing!😀
    I always love chamomile tea. Fuuu, it smells amazing! :9 But I never tried chamomile tea for face. LOL. Someday, I’ll try your recipe!

Leave a Reply

