Blue Shadow #2 & My First Wedges

Soft contact lenses:
Bee U – Grey

Face:
Maybelline Clear Smooth BB Cream – Natural, blended with Caring Colours BB Cream – Fair White
Revlon Natural Finish Powdery Foundation – Ocher 06
Revlon Touch & Glow Extra Moisturusing Face Powder – Soft Beige
Caring Colours Happy Eye – Shadow Fantasia (Blue & Light Blue)
Revlon Fabuliner – Black
Maybelline Volum’ Express Turbo Boost – Very Black
Studio Color Lipstick – 109 (for lips and cheeks)

Taken by HTC Flyer main camera

Yesterday, I finally bought a pair of wedges shoes. I do not really like wedges actually, because most wedges are open toes. And I do not like to show my toes when I am at work. But this wedges I bought at The Little Things She Needs, Mal Puri Indah, Jakarta priced IDR 199.000 for 2 pairs. The second shoes I chose was heels. I will let you know later.

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

Leave a Reply

