Another New Week

Serious Monday

Soft contact lenses:
Bee U – Grey

Face:
Maybelline Clear Smooth BB Cream – Natural
Revlon Colorstay Makeup – Nude Beige
Revlon Touch & Glow Extra Moisturising Face Powder – Soft Beige
Caring Colours Happy Eye – Beige & Green from Spring Breeze
Revlon Fabuliner – Black
Maybelline Magnum Volume Express – Black
Caring Colours Luxurious Perfecting Blush – Terra Passion
Studio Color Lipstick – 109

I bought a pair of green framed glasses with normal lenses, last Saturday, just to make me looked more professional, at work. I am actually not very comfortable wearing glasses for numbers of hours. So, I still put my soft contact lenses on, and sometimes, on working hours, I can add these glasses.

Chic Tuesday

Soft contact lenses:
Bee U – Grey

Face:
Maybelline Clear Smooth BB Cream – Natural, blended with Caring Colours BB Cream – Fair White
Revlon Touch & Glow Extra Moisturising Face Powder – Soft Beige
Caring Colours Luxurious Perfecting Shadow – New Romantics
Revlon Fabuliner – Black
Caring Colours Luxurious Perfecting Mascara – Black
Caring Colours Luxurious Perfecting Blush – Terra Passion
Studio Color Lipstick – 109

I can say that I am a big fan of Caring Colours. Not only because it is no animal testing, but the price also affordable and their products are mostly feel light on my super sensitive skin. But they seem quickly disappear from my face, especially after lunch time. And I am not the kind of person who likes to touch up. I only bring lipstick on my bag.

The same thing happens with Revlon. They are light, easily disappear, but my skin never complaining.

Maybelline always looks good on me. But my skin cannot afford all of them. I must try them first, for a couple of weeks. Mostly for two weeks. If there is no reaction, I can go on with the product.

I believe that expensive and famous brand can guarantee that I will look as gorgeous as I want. Besides, my skin is super sensitive. So, I am scared to let my skin touched by too many formulas.

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

Leave a Reply

