Project: Dilmah t-wall at Lobby Lounge Shangri La Jakarta

I just realized that I have missed some moments to be posted during my duty at the previous job. Now, I am going to reveal some. The first one is t-wall at Lobby Lounge of Shangri La Jakarta.

T-wall is how we name a sort of tea caddies rack at Dilmah Tea. Usually, it is implemented in return to our beloved customer that supported us. I worked on the business agreement for this promotion from September 2011.

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

Leave a Reply

