Dilmah Black Tea Parade

The past three days are my lucky days, since I got the chance to have some enjoyable tea times.

Welcome to My World!

Dilmah Exceptional Maharajah Reserve Assaam

The second flush Assam leaf tea with a bright and mellow character. Great to be taken at night, especially while reading a serious book.

Welcome to My World!

Dilmah Single Estate – Lover’s Leap

High grown tea, above the town of Nuwara Eliya. Named Lover’s Leap after a tragic legend of two young lovers who leapt from the top of the waterfall in the estate. Light brown-yellow with green nuances liquor. Bright, breezy and light with long lasting aftertaste. I love to have it waking my morning up.

Welcome to My World!

Dilmah Exceptional Perfect Ceylon Tea

Tea from Ceylon’s western high grown region, where the varying climatic condition produces a perfectly balanced tea. A ruby red liquor offers richness, depth and the slightly grassy bright note of high quality fresh tea. I love to take it warm in the cool morning.

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

Leave a Reply

