My Handy Helpers

I live alone with my beloved hubby in a small house, in sub urban Tangerang. About 600 kilometers away from my beloved mother and about 6 kilometers away from his beloved mother.

During my pregnancy, I relied on the infos from the internet, and sometimes I text my mom. Everytime I found unusual things, I grab my mobile phone. Either texting my mom, or searching in the internet.

I subscribed a few pregnancy websites too, so I get regular newsletter. It helps a lot, that they informed things I never thought before.

After giving birth, the mobile phone addiction continues. Raising a baby is more surprising. Even when I found the search results, I still wondering. So, the mother instict is still playing the most part.

However, those pregnancy & baby websites help me a lot. Also my beloved mother. Thank you!

Published by

veronicalucia

Enjoying life...

Leave a Reply

